Our Team

Morales Nin, Beatriz

Morales Nin, Beatriz
Research Professor-CSIC. Group Leader My work Email: beatriz@imedea.uib-csic.es Phone: +34 971610201

Palmer Vidal, Miguel

Palmer Vidal, Miguel
Research Scientist-CSIC My work Email: palmer@imedea.uib-csic.es Phone: +34 971611798

Catalán Alemany, Ignacio A.

Catalán Alemany, Ignacio A.
Research Scientist-CSIC My work Email: ignacio@imedea.uib-csic.es Phone: +34 971611402

Hinz, Hilmar

Hinz, Hilmar
Post Doc "Ramón y Cajal" My work Email: hhinz@imedea.uib-csic.es           

Ruiz Frau, Ana

Ruiz Frau, Ana
Marie Curie Post-Doctoral Fellow. JellyPacts project My work Email: anaruiz@imedea.uib-csic.es      

Arechavala López, Pablo

Arechavala López, Pablo
Post Doc "Juan de la Cierva-Incorporación" My work Email: arechavala@imedea.uib-csic.es         

Álvarez, Itziar

Álvarez, Itziar
Phd, Senior Technician My work Email: itziar@imedea.uib-csic.es Phone: +34 971610109

Gil Oviedo, María del Mar

Gil Oviedo, María del Mar
Phd, Hired Technician My work Email: mmgil@imedea.uib-csic.es Phone: +34 971610109

Ramirez Romero, Eduardo

Ramirez Romero, Eduardo
Phd. Post Doc Hired Fellow proyect CERES My Research Gate Email: eramirez@imedea.uib-csic.es Phone:

Pérez Mayol, Sílvia

Pérez Mayol, Sílvia
Hired Technitian My work Email: silvia@imedea.uib-csic.es Phone:+34 971611722   

Campos-Candela, Andrea

Campos-Candela, Andrea
PhD student FPU-MINECO My work Email: acampos@i medea.uib-csic.es Supervisor: Miquel Palmer

Farias, Inês

Farias, Inês
PhD student. IPMA (Portugal), IMEDEA-CSIC/UIB  Email: ifarias@ipma.pt Supervisors: Beatriz Morales-Nin  

Guillermo Follana Berná

Guillermo Follana Berná
PhD student FPI-INIA My work Email: g.follana@gmail.com Supervisor: Miquel Palmer and Amalia Grau

Viçent Molto

Viçent Molto
PhD student FPI-Govern Balear My work Email: vmolto@imedea.uib-csic.es Supervisor: Ignacio A. Catalán and Francisco Alemany (IEO)

Mario Minguito

Mario Minguito
MSc student University of A Coruña My work  Email: mariominguito@hotmail.com Supervisor: Miquel Palmer and Pablo Arechavala

Joana Sillero Ríos

Joana Sillero Ríos
MSc student University of the Balearic Islands Email: joana.sr94@gmail.com Master thesis title: Biomarcadores como indicadores del estado fisiológico del pulpo (Octopus vulgaris) en aguas de Mallorca.  Supervisors: Pablo Arechavala (IMEDEA) y Antoni Sureda (UIB) 

Marc Oliver Codorniu

Marc Oliver Codorniu
MSc student University of the Balearic Islands Email: toretmarc@gmail.com Master thesis title: Indicadores de calidad y valor nutricional del pulpo (Octupus vulgaris) en la costa de Mallorca. Supervisors: Pablo Arechavala (IMEDEA) y Antoni Sureda (UIB)

Koleva, Elka

Koleva, Elka
Hired Project Manager  My work Email: elka@imedea.uib-csic.es Phone: +34 971611722

Ada Barbanera

Ada Barbanera
Internship year from Bangor University, Uk Email: osu489@bangor.ac.uk Supervisor: Hilmar Hinz

Grace Tomlinson

Grace Tomlinson
Internship year from Bangor University, Uk Email: grace.tomlinson96@hotmail.co.uk Supervisor: Hilmar Hinz